BE RESOURCEFUL!

Although I hope that you find my blog useful it would be inappropriate of me to not implore you as a teacher or anyone who wants to further their knowledge on reading comprehension, to not explore and be resourceful by reading as much as you can. I found this blog whilst doing some research on reading comprehension. This man comes with a lot of experience and has some great understanding of the topic, something I one day hope to have. Below is his link to his blog. ENJOY!   

http://reading4meaning.blogspot.com.au/

Leave a Reply

